Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
916-442-8340

Reviews

Yee's Auto Tech, Sacramento CA, 95818, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Engine Service, Transmission Service and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Yee's Auto Tech in Sacramento! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Sacramento, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Brake Repair, Engine Service, Transmission Service, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Yee's Auto Tech have been honored to serve Sacramento for the past 40 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Engine Service, Transmission Service and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Sacramento.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Yee's Auto Tech today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Sacramento. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.


Benefits that reflect our commitment to you:

  • Warranty - 24month/24,000 mile nationwide warranty
  • Convenience – Free Ride to work, After hours drop-off, Walk-in’s welcome
  • Quality – ASE Certified technicians
  • Work Done Right – The first time, On time
  • Trusted – Local family owned and operated since 1977
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction
  • Same Day Services – On most repairs
  • No Surprises – All prices must be approved by you before any work is done
  • No Worries – Worry-free service reminders
  • Comfort – Waiting area with complimentary snacks, TV, and free internet


Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 184 :: Average Rating: 91.18% last 6 months

5 star rating
Duncan H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and kept me informed."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the positive review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality. Trustful!!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wes, the owner, Jarius and Louis are very knowledgeable and very congenial. Wes has gone out of his way on one or more occasion. Great service!!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the friendly review, and complimenting the staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A+. Good guys doing great work. Excellent service program for regular maintainence an auto, for handling sudden problems and for providing a sense of calm in the ebb and flow of life."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, and the kind review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes! Very satisfied!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"It is great to know that you leave our shop "very" satisfied. Your trust in us is paramount. Thank you for the review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lalanya reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech went above and beyond the usual service for an emergency I had recently. The tow service took two hours, and Jarris at Yee's patiently waited for us to arrive, even though it meant it was a little after hours. They helped me get my car fixed very quickly and well by the next day (less than 24 hrs!)."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and I feel they are up to date on my car needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria V. from Sacramento, CA reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and most important trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica W. reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is polite and quick. My car was ready to go earlier than expected, and the receptionist explained to me what the problem was with my car without casting judgement."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Casey P. from Sacramento, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, nice, and helpful people."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the friendly review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I and have always felt they were honest and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do the best work I've ever had done to any vehicle"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the wonderful review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We've been trusting Wes and his crew with all our cars and trucks since the early 70'!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your loyalty over the many years! We value your trust and continued support!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leslie reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend that others do so as well."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank for trusting us and for the positive review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I greatly appreciated being able to get in quickly. They diagnosed the problem, fixed it and had me on my way in a flash. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the great review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond D. T. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech is a quality auto repair shop. Good timely service. Technicians can handle difficult repair problems."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great, informed and honest"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the positive review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I find them honest, responsible and efficient! Plus, they are very cordial, friendly and I feel well helped as I don't know how to do much with my car except drive it! I feel lucky they are the experts they are and that I started having them service my Toyota Prius."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the praise and trusting with your Prius."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael P. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the confident review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm treated like family. I haven't had much work done yet, but what work I have had done was done for a reasonable price in a timely manner."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the personal review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Because this is a small neighborhood auto repair shop, you receive personal attention to your auto needs. You're not just another number waiting in line to get your car taken care of."
Jairus
Jairus:
"You are definitely not a number. Thank you for trusting us and for the neighborly review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William L D. from Carmichael, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent in every way"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, honest, on schedule. Convenient to the neighborhood."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robertbgiblin reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You couldn't do any better any where else having auto repair done more efficiently and effectively."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dora reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and thorough very informative and explained everything I needed to get done on my vehicle and why."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and thoughtful review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gomez D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are somewhat expensive but very service oriented, knowledgeable, trusting and dependable. You Get what you pay for."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your honest review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan E G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"take your car there. i will NEVER go elsewhere."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your complete trust in us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise E. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! ... liked the people very much and feel like they are trustworthy in their assessment and speak the truth .... highly recommended!!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us with your 4Runner and rave review of our customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Responsible & reliable"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your loyalty and trust over the many years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wes and his team deliver top quality service--no question!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how accurate they are in their diagnostics, what good care they take of their customers and their honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Lee's does fine work at a fair price. And they are very nice people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M Y. from Sacramento, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Competence and courtesy. Your explanations are detailed and comprehensive. You are a good shop for women to go to with confidence."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely terrific. They keep me informed as to any findings."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top rated for quality technical expertise and personable customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nanci F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly. My parents have been going there for many years, and I knew I could trust them with my car as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan P. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust all your car repair needs to Wes, Jairus, and the crew at Yee's Auto Tech.

I have been a satisfied customer for more than 15 years - best repair shop in Land Park!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your 15+ years of loyalty and trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aggie G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, knowledgable and efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That this is a friendly shop with people who really seem to care about your experience. Very respectful feel to the place, and they find the problems - and fix them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sofia C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nora F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherry H. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service,
very helpful,
I will be a regular costumer"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the high remarks and trusting us with your CR-V."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Yees' to do a through and honest job on my car. They are fast and very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The owner, Wes and Auto Tech, Jarius go out of their way to get the job done right the 1st time. I had to return a 2nd time before my problem was resolved, but, im still satisfied. Great guys who care about their customers."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. Your satisfaction is our priority."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Isolde J. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I received excellent care. Things were explained every step of the way by Jairus and I felt him to be trustworthy. I would highly recommend Yee's Auto Tech."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the kind review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Michael Y. from Sacramento, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, very diagnostic; like a team of crafts people."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the review and trusting us with your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mg J. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great local repair shop, very friendly and knowledgeable technicians."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is trustworthy and excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If they can't fix it on the autos they work on, it's finally time to buy another one. Capable and competent, up to date technically, sophisticated communication and record keeping systems, trustworthy. Great guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ellen from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I Just told a friend of mine what a great job you guys always do for me. thanks!"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the high remarks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill T. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking cars to Yee's for service for years. It was recommended to me by a customer and I have always been happy with their work and service. They are mechanics that I trust which is worth its weight in gold when it comes to auto repairs and mechanics. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs a good, trustworthy, honest mechanic."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the high remarks! Your trust in us is invaluable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always let me know if there's something that will help me keep my vehicle running smoothly and longer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tatsuno K. reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"it makes no difference the make or model of your car(s) Yee's Auto Tech is the BEST IN THE WEST!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria V. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are so friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my car with any one else but Wes,
Louie and Jarvis!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred several people to Yee' shop all have been very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arnie reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend strongly."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The shop staff is very professional and punctual, goes above and beyond with customer service and the prices are fair. They also have a great turn around time for getting the vehicle service complete."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the review and high remarks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George D. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, timely, honest and friendly. Best shop to which we've taken a car in Sacramento."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the encouraging review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosemary N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very caring family-oriented neighborhood shop. I trust Wes and his staff."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the very kind review! Your trust is highly valued."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jairus and Wes got my 2003 Prius fixed in less than 24 hours for a very reasonable price."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for trusting us!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service provided is excellent. I also value the honesty and integrity of the entire staff. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else and have recommended them to many friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
". . . there is a reason I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Your loyalty is much appreciated and has not gone unnoticed! Thank you for the many years of support and look forward to many more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the Excellent review =)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Naida E. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and family owned. Fare prices and quick service."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for the friendly review!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have yet to experience any major service or the price that may come with it, but based on how I was treated today, I will be a returning customer."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your kind comment and the pleasant email. It was encouraging for our staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would praise them highly! I have referred customers in the past and will continue to do so. I find them honest, trustworthy and perform excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional knowledge and integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary W. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly. My granddaughter commented that "they were so friendly"."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, delivered service as promised. Reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary W. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the prompt service I received and I will be a repeat customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can expect quality work with friendly services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have been satisfied with work I've had done at Yee's Auto Tech."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave N. reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a long time regular customer of Yee's Auto Tech and I would highly recommend Yee's Auto Tech to all. You can't go wrong..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yesterday there was a mixup and I was not notified that there had been a 2 hour delay in beginning the work on my car, meaning it would not be ready when originally promised. I only learned of the delay when I called to confirm that I was walking over to get the car.....I was told nothing had been started. When I expressed dismay at not being notified because I had several appointments I would not be able to make, Jarris worked some magic and called me back to say they would get the work done within the hour. In addition, to make up for the inconvenience, they waived the cost for the oil change and installed new windshield wipers free and unsolicited. I appreciated their gracious apologies and extra effort to provide excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are expert in the services that they provide, do thorough inspection of work needed before starting, and perform the work you authorize. Relationships with customers are friendly and forthright."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristy M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Veronica S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Yee's Auto Tech to my friends with cars, they do a good job and their customer services is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robertbg reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific quality work and customer service. Top rate, diligent, organized, current, skillful and personable,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service from Yee's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, prompt and professional, the staff always make me feel welcomed and they are like orris da to me. A"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Emma H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work is honest and the customer service is excellent! If you get your cars serviced regularly and want to keep it running properly, this is the shop you should invest in!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tatsuno reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A 25 year loyal customer & looking forward to another 25years of great service -- must be doing something right!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's usually prompt with no waiting. Car is sent home clean and running smoothly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the use your service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. S. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As a DIYer, I found the staff to be very honest in the work to be performed and obtained their opinion how difficult the job would be. The job was completed quickly but wished they work on Saturday. The owner was very gracious to drive us home when we dropped off our car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wes and his crew are personable, explain things well to novices like myself regarding motors and accommodating, ie. if you need a ride to work or a pick up they will do it with no extra charge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional and all the staff are always in a great, friendly mood which I love."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from West Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality,professionable and great customer relations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest service. I trust these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Ruth C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work with excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B.s.flojo reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"xcellent work!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"professional and very capable technician. Also very polite."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Merrill S. from Sacramento, CA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff will discuss your car needs and explain their work and future car issues to watch out for. Their shop is welcoming. They are reliable and thorough--and very close to my residence."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile you want in your neighborhood mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tamako P. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received the very good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were very straight forward about the recommended maintenance that needed to be done and what could be ;postponed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top ratings for the best. Highly qualified, focused and personable. Regular maintence, I have learned, has become the best car repair experience I would ever want from these truly great guys. Positive and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I experienced top quality diagnosis and repair and what I especially liked about the customer service was that we could postpone some repairs that were non safety issues so as to spread out the cost of repair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First-rate work, courteous and personable service, very high prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roxanne O. from Sacramento, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and quick service. Customer service is top notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know that I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the customer service. I would put it one the level of the the dealerships or better, but without the high charges of the dealerships."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. , whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Four star service with positive outcomes every time, from major radiator overhaul to a back brake light bulb replacement."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable auto technicians that are reasonably priced. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my Prius."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charlotte H. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pflores reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and carrying about helping you out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"to go there. convenient and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Prakash R. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, honest upfront estimates and a pleasant customer experience"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Giovanni reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are good ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tanya reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is a level of excellence you don't see often in the industry. I felt a friendly welcome right from the start. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into buying anything, I just felt as if they really want to give me a healthy safe vehicle. I really appreciated Mr. Yee showing me exactly what was and wasn't wrong w/my truck. Kind of like my dad used to do:). I'll be a lifelong customer because I already feel like family:)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can't go wrong doing business with Wes and his crew... Integrity is the bottom line here..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Sacramento, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good people doing good work. A family owned business that's concerned about their neighbors and their community as a whole. I recommend Yee's Auto Tech for fair and honest work done by fair and honest people. At the end of the day isn't that what you really want?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, accomodating, and friendly. Will make recommendations and work with the customers. I would recommened this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tatsuno D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech is terrific or I wouldn't be going to them for the last 20 years!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of Yee's auto Tech for some 20 years and I would not thimk of going anywhere elsewhere for either of my automobiles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
V. F. from Sacramento, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel I can trust them, which has not been the case with previous auto service in Elk Grove. Neighbor gave me suggestion have been very pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely try Yee's out. I was very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for over 20 years and have no plans to change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how I have always found you to be honest, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My questions are always answered with good explanations. I also can get in right away and rides are offered if needed. I have recommended you many times to friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine S. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's great. I like and trust the people and they get the work done when they say they will. Their prices are fair. The locations is very convenient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive, thorough service of your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip G. S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their auto inspections are thorough by knowledgable technicians and the maintenance and repair work is done well and within the estimated time. We have been going to Yee's Auto Tech for several years now and have been always pleased by their high quality of work and pleasant customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charity reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great Jarvis is a very nice young man and he is very polite and welcoming. Prices are far too high though."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and Integrity, and the best of service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good Christian run business.....Honest....Trust their Work Ethics and Integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good reliable place for your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a place with friendly people who do very good work at a fair price. It is a pleasure to take my car here for servicing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert L. from Elk Grove, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people that you can trust. They know a lot about hybrids, esp. Prius, so I feel comfortable with them working on our cars. Usually very fast service and they send out discount coupons often."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good quality, highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The owner is very nice & very accomodating as well as the other employees. The shop is clean. If more work needs to be done one can exoect a call with a very thorough explanation. I would recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert O. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good neighborhood auto repair. Convenient & very friendly - I trust their judgement - honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marianne reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech's quality of work and customer service have always been excellent, I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip G. S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is top level, all points of operation of the auto is inspected and service to the customer is attentive and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne F. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly, and up-front service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Virginia C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"yee's is VERY good in all respects"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick G. from Sacramento, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, good quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CANNOT GO WRONG..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. , whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality mechanical work and excellent personal service. None any better in my experience in Sacramento."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roxanne reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Love the service, friendly and helpful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Keith W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is satisfactory and service good. I must say that I was disappointed that I was not given a reduced cost for service rendered even though I was mailed a coupon for $50.00 OFF any repair or service of $250.00 or more (my repair cost was $278.84). I explained that I had the coupon and would be happy to present it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lyndsay B. from Sacramento, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The technicians at Yee's Auto Tech are very fast, trustworthy and have great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anita Lo Y. reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is above average and customer service is good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe L. from Davis, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"family run place asian honest easy to talk to. near Sac city college ( south .6 mile) on freeport blvd. land park area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service; always kept up-to-date about progress of the service and any change in pricing before the additional work was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carissa reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service! Quick and professional. Yee's is my new auto repair shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They run a good shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tatsuno D. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I go to Yee's Auto Tech because they make me feel like I'm the most important person in shop at the moment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust these guys. Seem to be very honest. My car is always on time and they keep very through records. Their prices are about the same as the dealer, maybe a bit less, but they seem to go the extra mile and i feel like I'm getting my moneys worth. They always give me a ride home quick. At the dealer I had to wait up to 45 min. for the shuttle home and sometimes I was the last person dropped off. I will keep bring my car here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"dependable and trust worthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend them good old fashioned service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech has excellent service and great prices! I take both my vehicles to them for servicing and repairs. They are always courteous and promptly complete repairs. A hidden gem of Sacramento!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and friendly, dependable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough technical inspection, with quick response on need for service or repair. Good estimate of costs and immediate service. Completion of service on time as stated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine K. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, Best Service, Quality Work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found the shop to be clean and neat ... unusual for a car repair shop but very inviting. Jarius was extremely courteous and helpful. I really didn't feel like a 'customer' I felt more like a friend they are very nice and explained everything to me before and after the work was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth C. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech provides good quality work with friendly customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom I. from Sacramento, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your staff is very friendly, customer oriented, through, knowledgeable, and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith Ryan / Cathy D. from Sacramento, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent at all they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marianne reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Yee's Auto Tech to anyone seeking great customer service and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and prompt service with attention to details."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anita L. from Sacramento, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them your service is prompt and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennie L. reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly, effecient, concerned, showed expertise and made sure I knew what service was done & what is needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Noel H. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent, friendly, accommodating and affordable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J Y. from Sacramento, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient Work and Friendly Customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip G. reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's a small place but gives excellent service and informs you of any existing or potential problems with your vehicle. It also provides periodic dollars off your service costs. Their work is good, quick, and guaranteed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Titus T. from Sacramento, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reliable friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Courtney C. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely friendly and helpful. So far, I've only had an oil change (and inspection) there, but I think they are great so far."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Enid P. reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These are the nicest people ever. Great location, they explain everything, thrilled they're trained to work on Prius's!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I especially like the honesty of Wes and his team, they also run a clean, efficient shop and help with transportation if you need it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent, trustworthy, and friendly shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always friendly and competent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rene' R. reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and incredibly friendly. I greatly appreciated your concern and condolences regarding Cindy Wynhoff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I just tried my neighborhood repair shop, Yee's Auto Tech. I was delighted in their service and courtesy. I was even more delighted that this little local shop let me make an appointment online and sent me text message reminders. I will definitely use them again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim K. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely work completion. Was advised about car issues and recommendations. Shop was very safe and clean. Staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Will definitely recommend to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena V. from Sacramento, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust Yee's Auto Tech. I have been to many repair shops who want to rip you off. Yee's Auto has always honest and usually within the hour they will let me know what the issues are and the cost. The team always greets you with a smile and are always courteous and respectful. You could not ask for anything more from your auto repair shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron S. from Sacramento, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service was very quick and efficient. the ride to and from work much appreciated. the people were very personable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joaquin N. from Sacramento, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome Shop, really professional, supper friendly, Highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Regina W. from Sacramento, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Friendly and very conscientious employees. I think they go the extra mile in servicing my car and they are so convenient to where I work for drop-off and pick up. I always refer my co-workers to Yee's Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was professional and thorough as usual. Recommendation for future service maintenance was also provided. Great customer service and care given."
Jairus
Jairus:
"Thank you for your positive words about our customer service! See you at your next visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Toyota Repair