Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Nanci F. from Sacramento, CA on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly! The quality of work is great & the price is very reasonable. They are honest & trustworthy."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, consistent regularly scheduled full range automobile maintenance service. Professional, efficient, reliable service."
5 star rating
Rushelle from Sacramento, CA on 9/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Linda B. from Sacramento, CA on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"An almost-flat tire on Friday afternoon! What to do? Remembered Yee’sAutoTech from years of satisfied service years ago. Limped into Yee’s this afternoon, was greeted by a friendly young man who said, yes, they could take care of it right way. And they did! Reasonable price for a tire repair and a very happy driver!"
3 star rating
Michael from Sacramento, CA on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"On the expensive side"
5 star rating
Michael A P. from Sacramento, CA on 8/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality"
5 star rating
Evonne R. from Sacramento, CA on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional and very thorough!"
5 star rating
Joann Y. from Sacramento, CA on 7/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service and customer friendly."
5 star rating
Karen C. from Sacramento, CA on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent!"
5 star rating
Catherine B. from Sacramento, CA on 7/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Jairus is a great service manager. He explained what was done to my car and gave me honest recommendations for future service."
5 star rating
Dan M. from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with quality of service and customer service.l"
5 star rating
Lydia A B. from Sacramento, CA on 6/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto tech is a Family runned business in my neighborhood and I try so keep all my money close to home."
5 star rating
Aggie G. from Sacramento, CA on 6/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have always been satisfied with the work done on my car, with a competitive price and friendly employees. Also, they fix your car and you're outta there!"
5 star rating
Peter O. from Sacramento, CA on 6/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"the diagnosis is accurate, the work is done quickly, and the service is friendly and guarenteed."
5 star rating
Angie L. from Sacramento, CA on 6/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Jaivis was very helpful in reviewing the needs and options of my car. I feel very comfortable that my car will be well cared for. He and Wes were also very friendly!"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento, CA on 6/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Knowledgeable, competent in all areas of auto maintenance, efficient and personable. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Rebecca from Sacramento, CA on 5/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Jairus was very courteous and patient when discussing the repairs to my car, and was extremely respectful of keeping me informed regarding the work to be performed. He was also respectful of my time, and kept me updated regarding the time of completion of the work."
5 star rating
Donna S. from Sacramento, CA on 5/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect combination of friendly atmosphere/great customer service and first rate technological knowledge and ability. Very thorough but fast, too!"
5 star rating
Rollin I. from Sacramento, CA on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding technical and customer service."
5 star rating
Richard C. from Sacramento, CA on 5/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reliable service. Has kept my autos humming for more than 10 years."
5 star rating
James L. from Sacramento on 4/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always does a great and on time job."
5 star rating
Charlotte L. from Sacramento on 4/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am confident in the work Yee's does on our car. I have been a constomer for many years. The staff is friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Maria V. from Sacramento on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yee’s Auto Tech’s is the best in quality of work and customer service. I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Chung from Sacramento, CA on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The work was of high quality and, from what I can tell, involved strong automotive knowledge and comprehensive research. Customer service was best I've ever experienced with auto tech."
5 star rating
Gilda T. from Sacramento on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's auto Tech has very personable and honest staff and very efficient and convenient customer and technical services."
5 star rating
Donna S. from Sacramento on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, quality work in a pleasant environment. "Painless.""
5 star rating
Jack H. from Sacramento on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"First-rate attention and professional service to multiple vehicles over a long period of time."
5 star rating
Monica M. from Sacramento on 2/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I definitely recommend it!"
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Sacramento on 2/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly. They always do such a great job."
5 star rating
Casey P. from Sacramento on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They take time to explain things to me in a way I understand, and I never feel taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Sacramento, CA on 2/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with trustworthy people"
5 star rating
Marmbruster from Sacramento, CA on 2/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, efficient and friendly - great service that is dependable."
5 star rating
Ellen S. from Sacramento, CA on 2/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to Yee"s for over 10 years now. I have always found the staff to be honest and hard working. Their work is top quality."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 1/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality and totally competent service on a variety of vehicles. Great guys. High tech."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Sacramento on 1/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work! Good honest folks who always provide exceptional service."
5 star rating
Anne R. from Sacramento on 1/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! Although it was a holiday, Yee responded immediately and took care of my problem. I am very grateful to their office staff as well as their mechanics. I fully expected to have to wait until after the holiday but am very thankful that I was on the road again."
5 star rating
Cesar from Sacramento, CA on 1/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service excellent work"
5 star rating
Sandee T. from Sacramento on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in without an appt. and fix the problem, the same day. Very nice people."
5 star rating
Eric R. from Sacramento on 12/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's a small shop, so you get very friendly, personal attention to your car needs."
5 star rating
Isolde J. from Sacramento on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and honest and always kind."
5 star rating
Duncan H. from Sacramento on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and kept me informed."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality. Trustful!!"
3 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wes, the owner, Jarius and Louis are very knowledgeable and very congenial. Wes has gone out of his way on one or more occasion. Great service!!"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A+. Good guys doing great work. Excellent service program for regular maintainence an auto, for handling sudden problems and for providing a sense of calm in the ebb and flow of life."
5 star rating
Monica M. from Sacramento on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes! Very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Lalanya from Sacramento, CA on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech went above and beyond the usual service for an emergency I had recently. The tow service took two hours, and Jarris at Yee's patiently waited for us to arrive, even though it meant it was a little after hours. They helped me get my car fixed very quickly and well by the next day (less than 24 hrs!)."
5 star rating
Sherry H. from Sacramento on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and I feel they are up to date on my car needs."
5 star rating
Maria V. from Sacramento on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and most important trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Monica W. from Sacramento, CA on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is polite and quick. My car was ready to go earlier than expected, and the receptionist explained to me what the problem was with my car without casting judgement."
5 star rating
Casey P. from Sacramento on 7/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, nice, and helpful people."
5 star rating
Janet S. from Sacramento on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I and have always felt they were honest and fair"
5 star rating
Anthony A. from Sacramento on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do the best work I've ever had done to any vehicle"
5 star rating
Andy F. from Sacramento on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We've been trusting Wes and his crew with all our cars and trucks since the early 70'!"
5 star rating
Leslie from Sacramento, CA on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and trustworthy. I will definitely be coming back and I recommend that others do so as well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I greatly appreciated being able to get in quickly. They diagnosed the problem, fixed it and had me on my way in a flash. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Ray T. from Sacramento on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech is a quality auto repair shop. Good timely service. Technicians can handle difficult repair problems."
5 star rating
Ina M. from Sacramento on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great, informed and honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I find them honest, responsible and efficient! Plus, they are very cordial, friendly and I feel well helped as I don't know how to do much with my car except drive it! I feel lucky they are the experts they are and that I started having them service my Toyota Prius."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Sacramento on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Eric R. from Sacramento on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm treated like family. I haven't had much work done yet, but what work I have had done was done for a reasonable price in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Eric R. from Sacramento on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Because this is a small neighborhood auto repair shop, you receive personal attention to your auto needs. You're not just another number waiting in line to get your car taken care of."
5 star rating
Bill D. from Carmichael on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent in every way"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, honest, on schedule. Convenient to the neighborhood."
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Robertbgiblin from Sacramento, CA on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You couldn't do any better any where else having auto repair done more efficiently and effectively."
5 star rating
Dora from Sacramento, CA on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and thorough very informative and explained everything I needed to get done on my vehicle and why."
5 star rating
Gomez D. from Sacramento on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are somewhat expensive but very service oriented, knowledgeable, trusting and dependable. You Get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Jan G. from Sacramento on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"take your car there. i will NEVER go elsewhere."
5 star rating
Denise E. from Sacramento on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! ... liked the people very much and feel like they are trustworthy in their assessment and speak the truth .... highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Responsible & reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wes and his team deliver top quality service--no question!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how accurate they are in their diagnostics, what good care they take of their customers and their honesty."
5 star rating
Ray C. from Sacramento on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Lee's does fine work at a fair price. And they are very nice people."
5 star rating
John Y. from Sacramento on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Competence and courtesy. Your explanations are detailed and comprehensive. You are a good shop for women to go to with confidence."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely terrific. They keep me informed as to any findings."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top rated for quality technical expertise and personable customer service."
5 star rating
Andy F. from Sacramento on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly. My parents have been going there for many years, and I knew I could trust them with my car as well."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Sacramento on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust all your car repair needs to Wes, Jairus, and the crew at Yee's Auto Tech. I have been a satisfied customer for more than 15 years - best repair shop in Land Park!"
5 star rating
Aggie G. from Sacramento on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, knowledgable and efficient"
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Judy S. from Sacramento on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That this is a friendly shop with people who really seem to care about your experience. Very respectful feel to the place, and they find the problems - and fix them!"
5 star rating
Sophia C. from Sacramento on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Nora F. from Sacramento on 10/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and good service"
5 star rating
Sherry H. from Sacramento on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very helpful, I will be a regular costumer"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Yees' to do a through and honest job on my car. They are fast and very professional."
5 star rating
Donna B. from Sacramento on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The owner, Wes and Auto Tech, Jarius go out of their way to get the job done right the 1st time. I had to return a 2nd time before my problem was resolved, but, im still satisfied. Great guys who care about their customers."
5 star rating
Isolde J. from Sacramento on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I received excellent care. Things were explained every step of the way by Jairus and I felt him to be trustworthy. I would highly recommend Yee's Auto Tech."
5 star rating
John Y. from Sacramento on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, very diagnostic; like a team of crafts people."
5 star rating
Merle J. from Sacramento on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great local repair shop, very friendly and knowledgeable technicians."
5 star rating
Anne R. from Sacramento on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is trustworthy and excellent."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If they can't fix it on the autos they work on, it's finally time to buy another one. Capable and competent, up to date technically, sophisticated communication and record keeping systems, trustworthy. Great guys."
5 star rating
Mary E. from Sacramento on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I Just told a friend of mine what a great job you guys always do for me. thanks!"
5 star rating
Bill T. from Sacramento on 9/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking cars to Yee's for service for years. It was recommended to me by a customer and I have always been happy with their work and service. They are mechanics that I trust which is worth its weight in gold when it comes to auto repairs and mechanics. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs a good, trustworthy, honest mechanic."
5 star rating
Lynn C. from Sacramento on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always let me know if there's something that will help me keep my vehicle running smoothly and longer."
5 star rating
Tatsuno K. from Sacramento, CA on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"it makes no difference the make or model of your car(s) Yee's Auto Tech is the BEST IN THE WEST!"
5 star rating
Maria V. from Sacramento on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are so friendly and professional. I wouldn't trust my car with any one else but Wes, Louie and Jarvis!"
5 star rating
Lydia B. from Sacramento on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred several people to Yee' shop all have been very satisfied."
5 star rating
Arnie from Sacramento, CA on 6/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the best"
5 star rating
James L. from Sacramento on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend strongly."
5 star rating
Lyndsay B. from Sacramento on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The shop staff is very professional and punctual, goes above and beyond with customer service and the prices are fair. They also have a great turn around time for getting the vehicle service complete."
5 star rating
George D. from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, timely, honest and friendly. Best shop to which we've taken a car in Sacramento."
5 star rating
Rosemary N. from Sacramento on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very caring family-oriented neighborhood shop. I trust Wes and his staff."
5 star rating
George H. from Sacramento on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jairus and Wes got my 2003 Prius fixed in less than 24 hours for a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service provided is excellent. I also value the honesty and integrity of the entire staff. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else and have recommended them to many friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
". . . there is a reason I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Naida E. from Sacramento on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and family owned. Fare prices and quick service."
5 star rating
Anthony A. from Sacramento on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have yet to experience any major service or the price that may come with it, but based on how I was treated today, I will be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would praise them highly! I have referred customers in the past and will continue to do so. I find them honest, trustworthy and perform excellent service."
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional knowledge and integrity."
5 star rating
Mary W. from Sacramento on 3/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly. My granddaughter commented that "they were so friendly"."
5 star rating
Linda B. from Sacramento on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful, delivered service as promised. Reasonable."
5 star rating
Mary W. from Sacramento on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the prompt service I received and I will be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Ruth G C. from Sacramento on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can expect quality work with friendly services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have been satisfied with work I've had done at Yee's Auto Tech."
5 star rating
Dave N. from Sacramento, CA on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a long time regular customer of Yee's Auto Tech and I would highly recommend Yee's Auto Tech to all. You can't go wrong..."
5 star rating
Karen M. from Sacramento on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yesterday there was a mixup and I was not notified that there had been a 2 hour delay in beginning the work on my car, meaning it would not be ready when originally promised. I only learned of the delay when I called to confirm that I was walking over to get the car.....I was told nothing had been started. When I expressed dismay at not being notified because I had several appointments I would not be able to make, Jarris worked some magic and called me back to say they would get the work done within the hour. In addition, to make up for the inconvenience, they waived the cost for the oil change and installed new windshield wipers free and unsolicited. I appreciated their gracious apologies and extra effort to provide excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are expert in the services that they provide, do thorough inspection of work needed before starting, and perform the work you authorize. Relationships with customers are friendly and forthright."
5 star rating
Kristy M. from Sacramento on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service"
5 star rating
Veronica S. from Sacramento on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Yee's Auto Tech to my friends with cars, they do a good job and their customer services is excellent."
5 star rating
Robertbg from Sacramento, CA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific quality work and customer service. Top rate, diligent, organized, current, skillful and personable,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service from Yee's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, prompt and professional, the staff always make me feel welcomed and they are like orris da to me. A"
3 star rating
Emma H. from Sacramento on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work is honest and the customer service is excellent! If you get your cars serviced regularly and want to keep it running properly, this is the shop you should invest in!"
5 star rating
Tatsuno from Sacramento, CA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A 25 year loyal customer & looking forward to another 25years of great service -- must be doing something right!!"
5 star rating
Anne R. from Sacramento on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's usually prompt with no waiting. Car is sent home clean and running smoothly."
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best."
5 star rating
Jennifer N. from Sacramento on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the use your service"
5 star rating
Manuel S. from Sacramento on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As a DIYer, I found the staff to be very honest in the work to be performed and obtained their opinion how difficult the job would be. The job was completed quickly but wished they work on Saturday. The owner was very gracious to drive us home when we dropped off our car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wes and his crew are personable, explain things well to novices like myself regarding motors and accommodating, ie. if you need a ride to work or a pick up they will do it with no extra charge."
5 star rating
Elena from Sacramento, CA on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional and all the staff are always in a great, friendly mood which I love."
5 star rating
Richard M. from West Sacramento on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality,professionable and great customer relations"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest service. I trust these guys."
3 star rating
Ruth G C. from Sacramento on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work with excellent customer service."
5 star rating
B.s.flojo from Sacramento, CA on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"xcellent work!!!!"
5 star rating
Dale G. from Sacramento on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"professional and very capable technician. Also very polite."
5 star rating
Merrill S. from Sacramento on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff will discuss your car needs and explain their work and future car issues to watch out for. Their shop is welcoming. They are reliable and thorough--and very close to my residence."
5 star rating
Laurie S. from Sacramento on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile you want in your neighborhood mechanic."
5 star rating
Tamako P. from Sacramento on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received the very good service."
5 star rating
Charles B. from Sacramento on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were very straight forward about the recommended maintenance that needed to be done and what could be ;postponed."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top ratings for the best. Highly qualified, focused and personable. Regular maintence, I have learned, has become the best car repair experience I would ever want from these truly great guys. Positive and thorough."
5 star rating
Dan from Sacramento, CA on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I experienced top quality diagnosis and repair and what I especially liked about the customer service was that we could postpone some repairs that were non safety issues so as to spread out the cost of repair"
5 star rating
Jack H. from Sacramento on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First-rate work, courteous and personable service, very high prices."
5 star rating
Roxanne O. from Sacramento on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable and quick service. Customer service is top notch!"
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Sacramento on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know that I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the customer service. I would put it one the level of the the dealerships or better, but without the high charges of the dealerships."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Four star service with positive outcomes every time, from major radiator overhaul to a back brake light bulb replacement."
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable auto technicians that are reasonably priced. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my Prius."
5 star rating
Charlotte H. from Sacramento on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Pflores from Sacramento, CA on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and carrying about helping you out."
5 star rating
Earl S. from Sacramento on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"to go there. convenient and friendly."
5 star rating
Rajni R. from Sacramento on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, honest upfront estimates and a pleasant customer experience"
5 star rating
Giovanni from Sacramento, CA on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are good ."
5 star rating
Tanya from Sacramento, CA on 3/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is a level of excellence you don't see often in the industry. I felt a friendly welcome right from the start. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into buying anything, I just felt as if they really want to give me a healthy safe vehicle. I really appreciated Mr. Yee showing me exactly what was and wasn't wrong w/my truck. Kind of like my dad used to do:). I'll be a lifelong customer because I already feel like family:)"
5 star rating
David N. from Sacramento on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can't go wrong doing business with Wes and his crew... Integrity is the bottom line here..."
5 star rating
Kathryn/eric S. from Sacramento on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good people doing good work. A family owned business that's concerned about their neighbors and their community as a whole. I recommend Yee's Auto Tech for fair and honest work done by fair and honest people. At the end of the day isn't that what you really want?"
5 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, accomodating, and friendly. Will make recommendations and work with the customers. I would recommened this shop."
5 star rating
Tatsuno K. from Sacramento on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech is terrific or I wouldn't be going to them for the last 20 years!!"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of Yee's auto Tech for some 20 years and I would not thimk of going anywhere elsewhere for either of my automobiles."
5 star rating
Jim F. from Sacramento on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel I can trust them, which has not been the case with previous auto service in Elk Grove. Neighbor gave me suggestion have been very pleased."
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Sacramento on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely try Yee's out. I was very satisfied."
5 star rating
Tom D. from Sacramento on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for over 20 years and have no plans to change."
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how I have always found you to be honest, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My questions are always answered with good explanations. I also can get in right away and rides are offered if needed. I have recommended you many times to friends."
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Sacramento, CA on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's great. I like and trust the people and they get the work done when they say they will. Their prices are fair. The locations is very convenient"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive, thorough service of your car."
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their auto inspections are thorough by knowledgable technicians and the maintenance and repair work is done well and within the estimated time. We have been going to Yee's Auto Tech for several years now and have been always pleased by their high quality of work and pleasant customer service."
5 star rating
Charity from Sacramento, CA on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great Jarvis is a very nice young man and he is very polite and welcoming. Prices are far too high though."
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and Integrity, and the best of service."
5 star rating
Elaine from Sacramento, CA on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good Christian run business.....Honest....Trust their Work Ethics and Integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good reliable place for your car."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Sacramento on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a place with friendly people who do very good work at a fair price. It is a pleasure to take my car here for servicing."
5 star rating
Robert L. from Elk Grove on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people that you can trust. They know a lot about hybrids, esp. Prius, so I feel comfortable with them working on our cars. Usually very fast service and they send out discount coupons often."
5 star rating
Cindy from Sacramento, CA on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good quality, highly recommended."
5 star rating
Cindy C. from Sacramento on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The owner is very nice & very accomodating as well as the other employees. The shop is clean. If more work needs to be done one can exoect a call with a very thorough explanation. I would recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Bob O. from Sacramento on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good neighborhood auto repair. Convenient & very friendly - I trust their judgement - honest"
5 star rating
Marianne from Sacramento, CA on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech's quality of work and customer service have always been excellent, I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is top level, all points of operation of the auto is inspected and service to the customer is attentive and courteous."
5 star rating
Anthony/suzanne F. from Sacramento on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly, and up-front service."
5 star rating
Virginia C. from Sacramento on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"yee's is VERY good in all respects"
5 star rating
Rick G. from Sacramento on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, good quality."
5 star rating
David N. from Sacramento on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CANNOT GO WRONG..."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Sacramento on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality mechanical work and excellent personal service. None any better in my experience in Sacramento."
5 star rating
Roxanne from Sacramento, CA on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Love the service, friendly and helpful!"
3 star rating
Cameron K. from Sacramento on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is satisfactory and service good. I must say that I was disappointed that I was not given a reduced cost for service rendered even though I was mailed a coupon for $50.00 OFF any repair or service of $250.00 or more (my repair cost was $278.84). I explained that I had the coupon and would be happy to present it."
5 star rating
Lyndsay B. from Sacramento on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The technicians at Yee's Auto Tech are very fast, trustworthy and have great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anita Lo Y. from Sacramento, CA on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is above average and customer service is good."
5 star rating
Joe L. from Davis on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"family run place asian honest easy to talk to. near Sac city college ( south .6 mile) on freeport blvd. land park area"
5 star rating
Patrick from Sacramento, CA on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service; always kept up-to-date about progress of the service and any change in pricing before the additional work was done."
5 star rating
Carissa from Sacramento, CA on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service! Quick and professional. Yee's is my new auto repair shop!"
5 star rating
David D. from Sacramento on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They run a good shop."
5 star rating
Tatsuno D. from Sacramento, CA on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I go to Yee's Auto Tech because they make me feel like I'm the most important person in shop at the moment."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Sacramento on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust these guys. Seem to be very honest. My car is always on time and they keep very through records. Their prices are about the same as the dealer, maybe a bit less, but they seem to go the extra mile and i feel like I'm getting my moneys worth. They always give me a ride home quick. At the dealer I had to wait up to 45 min. for the shuttle home and sometimes I was the last person dropped off. I will keep bring my car here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"dependable and trust worthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend them good old fashioned service."
5 star rating
Brian from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech has excellent service and great prices! I take both my vehicles to them for servicing and repairs. They are always courteous and promptly complete repairs. A hidden gem of Sacramento!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and friendly, dependable service."
5 star rating
Warren S. from Sacramento on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE"
5 star rating
Philip S. from Sacramento on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough technical inspection, with quick response on need for service or repair. Good estimate of costs and immediate service. Completion of service on time as stated."
5 star rating
Elaine K. from Sacramento on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, Best Service, Quality Work"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Sacramento on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found the shop to be clean and neat ... unusual for a car repair shop but very inviting. Jarius was extremely courteous and helpful. I really didn't feel like a 'customer' I felt more like a friend they are very nice and explained everything to me before and after the work was done."
5 star rating
Ruth G C. from Sacramento on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yee's Auto Tech provides good quality work with friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Tom I. from Sacramento on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your staff is very friendly, customer oriented, through, knowledgeable, and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Tatsuno K. from Sacramento on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent at all they do."
5 star rating
Marianne from Sacramento, CA on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Yee's Auto Tech to anyone seeking great customer service and quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Bob from Sacramento, CA on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and prompt service with attention to details."
5 star rating
Melanie L. from Sacramento on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them your service is prompt and courteous."
5 star rating
Jennie L. from Sacramento, CA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer friendly, effecient, concerned, showed expertise and made sure I knew what service was done & what is needed."
5 star rating
Noel H. from Sacramento on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent, friendly, accommodating and affordable."
5 star rating
Joann Y. from Sacramento on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient Work and Friendly Customer service."
5 star rating
Philip G. from Sacramento, CA on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's a small place but gives excellent service and informs you of any existing or potential problems with your vehicle. It also provides periodic dollars off your service costs. Their work is good, quick, and guaranteed."
5 star rating
Titus T. from Sacramento on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reliable friendly"
5 star rating
Courtney C. from Sacramento, CA on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely friendly and helpful. So far, I've only had an oil change (and inspection) there, but I think they are great so far."
5 star rating
Enid P. from Sacramento, CA on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These are the nicest people ever. Great location, they explain everything, thrilled they're trained to work on Prius's!"
5 star rating
Marilyn A. from Sacramento on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I especially like the honesty of Wes and his team, they also run a clean, efficient shop and help with transportation if you need it."
5 star rating
Laura from Sacramento, CA on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent, trustworthy, and friendly shop."
5 star rating
Elena from Sacramento, CA on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, and honest"
5 star rating
Pat W. from Sacramento on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always friendly and competent"
5 star rating
Rene' R. from Sacramento, CA on 9/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and incredibly friendly. I greatly appreciated your concern and condolences regarding Cindy Wynhoff."
5 star rating
Judy S. from Sacramento on 9/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I just tried my neighborhood repair shop, Yee's Auto Tech. I was delighted in their service and courtesy. I was even more delighted that this little local shop let me make an appointment online and sent me text message reminders. I will definitely use them again."
5 star rating
Kim K. from Sacramento on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely work completion. Was advised about car issues and recommendations. Shop was very safe and clean. Staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Will definitely recommend to others"
5 star rating
Elena V. from Sacramento on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I totally trust Yee's Auto Tech. I have been to many repair shops who want to rip you off. Yee's Auto has always honest and usually within the hour they will let me know what the issues are and the cost. The team always greets you with a smile and are always courteous and respectful. You could not ask for anything more from your auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Sacramento on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service was very quick and efficient. the ride to and from work much appreciated. the people were very personable."
5 star rating
Joaquin N. from Sacramento on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome Shop, really professional, supper friendly, Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Regina W. from Sacramento on 8/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Friendly and very conscientious employees. I think they go the extra mile in servicing my car and they are so convenient to where I work for drop-off and pick up. I always refer my co-workers to Yee's Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Bob from Sacramento, CA on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was professional and thorough as usual. Recommendation for future service maintenance was also provided. Great customer service and care given."